‘I was basically eating everything’: Khloe Kardashian talks turning to meals right after father’s death in new Revenge Entire body preview

In a new Revenge Body With Khloe Kardashian clip E! News launched on Tuesday, the hostess opened up about shedding her father when she was 19 many years outdated.

 

The 32-12 months-previous revealed that after Robert Kardashian succumbed to cancer at the age of 59, ‘you spiral, and for me, my spiral was meals.’

The Trying to keep Up With The Kardashians star attributed the fat gain to ‘internally just suppressing so quite a few items that it was, like, consuming me alive, and I was literally consuming almost everything.’ On every episode of the E! series, which started January twelve, the actuality star assists two contestants function through emotional baggage while remaking their figures.

Khloe’s revelation was prompted by a contestant known as Lauren, who tearfully described the ‘accident’ that claimed her personal father’s life when she was 18 many years outdated. ‘For my 18th birthday, my dad determined to book an 11-day cruise in Maui,’ she mentioned, calling the holiday ‘the final time we had been all gonna be together ahead of we form of all did our own thing.’ 4 years on: The Trying to keep Up With The Kardashians star, pictured in 2007, attributed the fat gain to ‘internally just suppressing so several factors that it was, like, consuming me alive, and I was literally consuming everything’ She recalled: ‘The day prior to we were supposed to come property, my dad went out for a swim – he was a incredibly, extremely powerful swimmer – there was a good deal of commotion going on, and it took place that my dad had drowned in an accident out there.’ ‘I know, to a degree, how you really feel,’ Khloe presented, noting her personal father had misplaced his battle with oesophageal cancer in 2003 and describing the fallout. ‘I was 19, and when it set in, it was like. you spiral, and for me, my spiral was food, and I gained so a lot bodyweight simply because I was so internally just suppressing so numerous points that it was, like, eating me alive, and I was literally eating everything.’ She countered, even though, that ‘we cannot allow these tragic issues wreck the rest of our lives,’ to agreement from Lauren, who’d explained she’d joined the demonstrate in advance of her wedding following year. Robert Kardashian was married to the lady now identified as Kris Jenner from 1978 to 1991, making 4 children: Kourtney, Kim, Khloe and Rob Kardashian. He went on to remarry twice and get notoriety as portion of the legal crew that secured OJ Simpson’s hotly controversial 1995 murder acquittal. The Kardashian Patriarch: The attorney was married to the lady now known as Kris Jenner from 1978 to 1991, creating 4 young children – Kourtney, Kim, Khloe and Rob – and remarried twice in advance of succumbing to oesophageal cancer in 2003

via www.dailymail.co.uk

