Blac Chyna: Rob Kardashian does not want their daughter resembles her mother


Kylie Jenner refuses to be the bridesmaid Blac Chyna!

The girl was lovely to pretend to be the BFF’s ex Tyga front of the cameras, in true both stars nonetheless can not stand every single other. The circumstance stays tense in the clan, in particular for Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian, who are expecting their first little one together and have to deal with the anxiety of their actuality Television present.

And currently we can feel the nervousness of the long term dad! Certainly in a clip of the upcoming episode of Rob & Chyna, the youthful female takes her fiance in the strip club where she worked when she was younger.

A check out that has not pleased the son of Kris Jenner … Certainly Rob Kardashian commented: “If ever I catch my daughter in this spot, my god.”

He also mentioned the back of his thoughts to Blac Chyna: “I want you back there.”

But the ex Tyga assume entirely and claims its previous stripper. “I’m proud of exactly where I come from and I just wanted to demonstrate Rob what I experienced and the environment that made who I am today”. Very well explained.

Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian, who have unveiled information of their marriage, will have to adapt to each and every other … What do you consider of the reaction of Rob?

source stopru.org

