Awkwardness Ensues When Blac Chyna Bumps Into Kylie Jenner and Tyga at Party


The latest slice of inspiring documentary filmmaking from E! Entertainment, Rob & Chyna. hasn’t wasted a single second of its initial number of episodes. Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian most not long ago unveiled the intercourse of their baby on a specifically eventful episode, placing an finish to months of speculation. This week’s slice of Rob & Chyna. it looks, will be much more targeted on issues of mild awkwardness.

In a fresh teaser clip from this Sunday’s episode, ChyRo make the joint choice to hit up Khloé Kardashian ‘s birthday throwdown for some quality fam time. “Everybody’s swarming Chyna and I,” Rob explained to the camera. “You know, it’s all love. I adore it. It’s all fantastic.

But it’s just precisely what I did not want. I just come to feel a whole lot of eyes are on me and I just want anything could be just regular and we just emphasis on Khloé. I’m not about the full, like, theatrics and stuff.” Then Chyna bumps into Kylie Jenner and Tyga.

her former companion in enjoy. “I kinda talked to them for a moment simply because this is going to be my potential sister-in-law,”਌hyna explained. The encounter was hella calm and civil and whatnot, but some basic awkwardness did seem to be strategically bubbling underneath the meeting. Chyna then observed that Kardashian was off to the side of the room and obviously not feeling the vibes, prompting a swift survey of the circumstance.

Just a week ago, Rob seemed to propose that he was pondering moving his developing relatives the hell out of California ਎ntirely. “Just closed the deal on my new property and can’t wait to move out of CALI [sic],” Rob stated when sharing a photo of a achievable New York estate. Hmmm. Rob & Chyna spin-off alert?

 

