Kylie Jenner is officially the coolest daughter ever! On Saturday (July 16), the makeup mini-mogul amazed her momager, Kris Jenner. with a incredibly glamorous present: her really own Kylie Lip Kit shade named following her! “O.M.G. I am so honored that Kylie stunned me and named a LipKit right after me. ” the Preserving Up With the Kardashians matriarch captioned a photo of herself showcasing the vibrant red shade. “It’s named Kristen!” O.M.G. I am so honored that Kylie shocked me and named a LipKit immediately after me. It truly is named Kristen! pic.twitter.com/OSeK9x0yvJ Jenner continued to gush on Twitter: “Wow I’m seriously obsessed with this color… it is totally Best just like you @kyliejenner. ” she tweeted excitedly “Thank you so significantly it’s so remarkable. woohooo #kristen #proudmama #blessed #grateful #soexcited @kyliecosmetics,” she added in an additional publish.

Wow I’m significantly obsessed with this color… it’s definitely Excellent just like you @kyliejenner. Kristen. My middle identify and my moms name pic.twitter.com/7WSlcYlKwn Kylie’s proud businesswoman mom is the most recent member of the Kardashian/Jenner brood to obtain a Lip Kit in their honor. Khloe Kardashian and Kourtney Kardashian every single have their own (named “Koko” and “Kourt,” respectively) and “MaryJo” is named right after the “Glosses ” star’s grandmother.

Nevertheless, the Kylie Cosmetics maven has however to name any goods immediately after her other two sisters, style darling Kim Kardashian and model Kendall Jenner — the latter of which reportedly does not look to be a major fan of Kylie’s lip kits.
So, what are you waiting for, Kylie? Kim and Kendall need some Lip Kit love, also! Popsessed: Meet Kylie Jenner’s Biggest Fan Take a Seem at Kylie Jenner’s Fashion Evolution By means of the Many years:

source popcrush.com

