Khloe Kardashian Says She Feels ‘Empty’ After Hearing Rob’s Baby News


Supporters tuning in to “Retaining Up With the Kardashians” have had a lot of drama to deal with so far in Season twelve. On Sunday night’s episode, Rob finally tells his three older sisters why he stored his engagement a secret and reveals he and Chyna are expecting a youngster together. Understandably, not everyone will take the news properly.

Following Rob tells Khloe, Kim and Kourtney that he needs everybody in the family members to be involved, Khloe can barely let out a “congratulations.” “I will not know my emotions proper now,” Khloe says in a camera confessional. “I know I feel, I feel far more empty and more unresolved than anything else and I am like internally sad.”

Later on on in the episode, Kylie Jenner admits to her household that she suffers from serious anxiousness connected to her celebrity standing. “Yeah, some men and women are born for this life and some men and women aren’t and I just know I’m not supposed to be well-known, like I can feel it deep down inside,” Kylie says, just ahead of the launch of her Lip Kit. Following talking by way of her troubles, the youngest member of the Kardashian-Jenner clan had a sit-down with Blac Chyna to repair their relationship. (Blac Chyna famously utilized to be engaged to Tyga, who now dates Kylie.)

The two posted selfies together to display the globe they were receiving along and even chatted about the rapper texting his ex while he has been with Kylie. “She was just like, ‘You know he would still text me,'” Kylie explained to Khloe. “And I presently knew that, like T informed me almost everything, I noticed all of their text messages, like whatever.”

source http://www.huffingtonpost.com

