Residing Single: KhloéKardashian Has Mixed Feelings About Becoming Alone amid Lamar Odom Divorce


Even somebody as popular as Khloé Kardashian gets lonely.

The 31-12 months-previous has loved obtaining her space back since Rob Kardashian left his large sister’s residence, but Khloé does admit there are the two positives and negatives to living solo. “I really like residing alone because I am a loner by nature,” she wrote on her site and app on Monday. “The greatest factor about it is that I can virtually just run downstairs naked and don’t have to think about it. I couldn’t do that just before, with Rob and his friends who would come above.” “Just possessing the freedom to do what ever I want, play the music I like and singing at residence is good.

I really like getting ‘me’ room,” she added. But the Retaining Up with the Kardashians star acknowledges that having her mansion all to herself can get lonely. “The worst issue about residing alone. is that I am alone!

My home is filled with people for the duration of the day. Following they depart, it truly is quiet,” the writer mentioned. “Men and women inquire me if I get scared, but I do not. Nevertheless, I am too articles being alone. I could stay at residence all day. I have to MAKE myself go socialize. I’m this kind of a Cancer and I get so cozy. I have a gorgeous home and everything I need to have, so I don’t have to depart!” Khloé is presently moving ahead with her divorce from Lamar Odom. 36, who was recently spotted consuming alone several occasions just months right after a close to-fatal overdose final October. In Monday’s publish, Khloé reminisced, “When Rob lived with me, we would observe motion pictures or Television. We would eat with each other and talk about things that happened that day. I miss individuals issues. Even hearing men and women enjoying video video games in another room was comforting. It’s a massive residence, so to combat lonely power, I play music and light candles.” In January, Individuals learned that Rob, 29, moved out of his sister’s spot and moved in with his soon-to-be fiancée Blac Chyna. The pair have since moved into a new mansion collectively and are expecting their very first youngster with each other. Maintaining Up with the Kardashians airs Sundays (9 p.m. ET) on E!

source http://www.people.com

