Kim Kardashian Reveals How She Truly Felt About Kylie Jenner Dating Tyga


In a preview clip of Sunday’s “Keeping Up with the Kardashians,” Kim Kardashian West reveals how she truly felt about Kylie Jenner dating Tyga. In the episode, Kim sits down with her sisters Khloé and Kourtney to talk about a super awkward experience she had with Blac Chyna. Kim tells a story of the time she hung up on Blac Chyna when she was calling Rob Kardashian. So I called Rob and he said that Chyna needs to talk to me and you know I just informed him that I’ll talk to her when I’m ready.

And so he place me on speaker and then he was like, ‘Oh Kim, Chyna’s in the area, I just desired to inform you so you didn’t feel I was alone.’ Kim says she froze as quickly as Blac Chyna said “hi” on the cellphone, so instead of speaking with Blac Chyna, she just hung up. SH*T. After telling the story, Kim makes an truthful confession.

The star shared Kylie Jenner and Tyga’s connection really created her come to feel “uncomfortable.” She explains she was friends with Blac Chyna 1st, but then when Tyga and Kylie began dating she naturally had to get her sister’s side. That can make sense. I can envision that would be quite uncomfortable. It sounds like the household actually worked factors out with Blac Chyna because shooting the episode, and Kim even hung out with Chyna a couple of occasions. You can observe the clip above to listen to Kim’s story.

 

