Emily Ratajkowski hits back at interest-looking for Piers Morgan in excess of Kim Kardashian naked selfies


In an interview with ES Magazine. Emily claimed that Piers Morgan is simply “attention-seeking” when he criticises other celebrities in public.
“[He was] talking about the fact that Kim is 34 and a mom and that we’re over seeing her in a sexual light, which I had a lot of difficulties with,” she mentioned. “He also implied that her husband [Kanye West] was creating her tweets, as if she isn’t capable of creating them herself, which to me is amazingly sexist. “There are lots of [criticisms] I can realize one particular may well have about the Kardashians and reality Tv [she says], but even a person who you may possibly be essential of is allowed to publish a naked selfie if she would like to.” Ratajkowski went on to say: “Kim was kind ample to send me flowers. Then we made a decision to do a selfie with our tops off [sticking up her middle finger at] the camera, which I think speaks for itself, [she laughs]. I tweeted about what the idea was behind how women want to have area to be sexual.” The model also dismissed Morgan’s criticism as an greatest illustration of the “Trump phenomenon”. Elsewhere, Emily defended her decision to appear almost-naked in the controversial and NSFW Robin Thicke music video for ‘Blurred Lines’. “Like any artwork, there is a million ways to interpret it,” she stressed. “All I can say is that when a woman is naked, that’s not quickly anti-feminist. I have no apologies for it, and I’m not ashamed at all.” The complete interview appears in this week’s situation of ES Magazine, out Thursday (Might 19).

source www.digitalspy.com

