The Kardashians Invade Cuba Amidst Kim’s Bodyguard Drama


In an Instagram pic posted on Wednesday, Kim, Kourtney, Khloé, and their good friend Malika Haqq were snapped enjoying cigars in the nation. Khloé captioned, “Pablo was here! Cuba.” The Kardashians reportedly arrived with cameras in tow given that they’ll be recording some of their Cuban adventures for their hit display “Keeping Up with the Kardashians.” Even though numerous will tune in to the demonstrate to check out the highlights from their journey, a single U.S. representative slammed their selection to go to the financially struggling country. Rep.

Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-Florida) advised Individuals, “I know it’s awesome for celebrities to go to Cuba, but the Cuban folks will not knowledge the glamorous Havana that is featured on social media.

Far from photograph shoots and fruity drinks, every day Cubans expertise a various, unhappy actuality.

Now, the Kardashians are parachuting into the island to tape their vapid Television show.

Haven’t the Cuban people suffered sufficient?”

Even though Kim is enjoying the sights of Cuba, her former bodyguard Steve Stanulis is breaking his silence on currently being fired by Kanye West. He informed Everyday Mail about rumors that he was flirting with Kim, “Even if I wished to, I never received the possibility since it occurred so fast. The way he was situated (in the hotel corridor), possibly he thought I was there longer or strolling up for a different explanation.

Possibly it was a misunderstanding, but I didn’t have the chance. I had no intention on hitting on Kim Kardashian. I am happily married.

I acquired enough troubles in the world and 3 youthful little ones, so that was not my intent.” He additional about the incident, “[West] came from close to the corner and noticed me strolling towards the space. I turned close to and stated, ‘Hey, Mr. West… how you performing?’

He went to the door and slammed it. I imagined that was okay. So I went back downstairs. I informed the driver I had no thought what was going on. But then I was told I wouldn’t be required (the up coming day).” Despite his story, TMZ reports that Stanulis was only getting utilised as a temp by Kanye and Kim for the event. Gigi Hadid’s Star-Studded 21st Birthday: See the Party Pics!

Model Gigi Hadid celebrated her 21st birthday with a bang Thursday night in Hollywood. Celebrities React to Prince’s Death News just broke about Prince’s sudden death, and celebrities are presently mourning him on social media. Pics! Coachella Weekend Stars like Emma Roberts, Alessandra Ambrosio and Kylie Jenner hit the Coachella scene above the weekend. Beyoncé Debuts New Activewear Line Ivy Park Beyoncé has just announced that she has collaborated with Topshop on an athletic clothing line, Ivy Park! Pics! Stars at the Fashion Awards in L.A. The stars had been out in total force at Day-to-day Front Row’s Trend Los Angeles Awards this weekend. Signal up here for entry to all your favored celebrities and breaking enjoyment information!

 

