Kanye West Teases New Tour, Aims to Be the Following Star WarsThe force of many concerts across the nation will soon be with Kanye West. In an interview with Steve Harvey on Tuesday, West told the talk demonstrate host and comedian that is “tour game is sturdy.”He then talked far more at length about his ideas to hit the street and his programs to serve as an inspiration for younger folks everywhere. “My tour game is unprecedented,” West informed Harvey, incorporating of what is likely ahead on his routine: “We’re gonna go out in September, I believe. We’re doing work on some of the tips right now. I’m attempting to actually inspire these little ones the way Disney inspired me, the way, you know, when I saw the authentic Star Wars.” We would make fun of West for evaluating himself to the biggest film franchise in the history of the planet, but the man very influential. As you can see under, that has been scientifically proven at this point: 12 of the Most Influential Celebrities on the Internet Kanye debuted his seventh studio album, The Existence of Pablo, in February in the course of a huge, offered-out Madison Square Backyard Yeezy Season 3 display. It went on to his variety a single on the Billboard chart and to modify the court of humanity permanently and ever. Okay, that second portion is not actually accurate. Not unless of course you ask Kanye for his opinion on the record.During his chat with Harvey, West switched topics and also acknowledged the weird Twitter feud he had with Wiz Khalifa in January, just prior to the release of this album. At the time, West and Khalifa slammed every other’s music (and families!) in the course of an awesome social media battle after Kanye mistook a Tweet about Khalifa’s marijuana “KK” to be about his wife, Kim Kardashian.“Everyday I truly feel more deeply, deeply, deeply apologetic about that, simply because I only want to place out good, good, optimistic ideas,” West said to Harvey. But he also defended and explained his actions as follows: “You know, how you would come to feel if a person was speaking about your wife? Did I consider it also far? You know what, I am from 79th street Chicago. “I can’t say that if an individual says ‘F you,’ I can’t say I am not gonna say the actual identical point back.”source www.thehollywoodgossip.comThe force of many concerts across the nation will soon be with Kanye West. In an interview with Steve Harvey on Tuesday, West told the talk demonstrate host and comedian that is “tour game is sturdy.”He then talked far more at length about his ideas to hit the street and his programs to serve as an inspiration for younger folks everywhere. “My tour game is unprecedented,” West informed Harvey, incorporating of what is likely ahead on his routine: “We’re gonna go out in September, I believe. We’re doing work on some of the tips right now. I’m attempting to actually inspire these little ones the way Disney inspired me, the way, you know, when I saw the authentic Star Wars.” We would make fun of West for evaluating himself to the biggest film franchise in the history of the planet, but the man very influential. As you can see under, that has been scientifically proven at this point: 12 of the Most Influential Celebrities on the Internet Kanye debuted his seventh studio album, The Existence of Pablo, in February in the course of a huge, offered-out Madison Square Backyard Yeezy Season 3 display. It went on to his variety a single on the Billboard chart and to modify the court of humanity permanently and ever. Okay, that second portion is not actually accurate. Not unless of course you ask Kanye for his opinion on the record.During his chat with Harvey, West switched topics and also acknowledged the weird Twitter feud he had with Wiz Khalifa in January, just prior to the release of this album. At the time, West and Khalifa slammed every other’s music (and families!) in the course of an awesome social media battle after Kanye mistook a Tweet about Khalifa’s marijuana “KK” to be about his wife, Kim Kardashian.“Everyday I truly feel more deeply, deeply, deeply apologetic about that, simply because I only want to place out good, good, optimistic ideas,” West said to Harvey. But he also defended and explained his actions as follows: “You know, how you would come to feel if a person was speaking about your wife? Did I consider it also far? You know what, I am from 79th street Chicago. “I can’t say that if an individual says ‘F you,’ I can’t say I am not gonna say the actual identical point back.”source www.thehollywoodgossip.com

