Kris Jenner mocks Kim’s 72-day marriage to Kris Humphries as she fumes at her daughters in excess of Rob dig


In a preview clip of Sunday’s season 12 premiere, the momager comes beneath fire from her daughters who criticise her for paying out for Rob Kardashian’s new residence in the loved ones neighbourhood of Calabasas. But Kris isn’t possessing any of it and quickly flies off the manage, hitting back at her daughters – and even slamming Kim’s 72-day marriage to NBA star Kris Humphries “You guys can judge me all day long. I came here to have a nice dinner so just everyone unwind,” she says. “You all have to have someone to blame and criticise instead of saying – ‘What’s the problem?'” “No. All of you can f**k off and go think of one thing else to talk about,” she fumes in response. “I have witnessed you guys by way of so a lot s**t that you do that I have to f**king place up with.” “‘I’m married for 72 days,'” Kris then says sarcastically as she mocks Kim’s fleeting marriage to basketball player Kris. “I suggest, the s**t that we have all gone by means of,” Kris adds. “You guys can do something you want, and I’m supposed to accept it all, and I’m going to do the very same factor for him. So stop judging me!” But we’re betting that will not be the finish of it – Kim absolutely looked hurt right after her mum’s outburst.

source http://www.mirror.co.uk

